Let's get started!

Just complete our Request Form and you'll be on your way to the most hassle-free travel experience you've ever had.

Our Team

With a wealth of diversified experience in all facets of hotel sales and travel industry businesses, the BMG team loves what we do... frankly it's in our blood.

We love what we do and we believe, given the opportunity to try our service, we will establish a long and lasting relationship with you and your company. We have an ownership and management team based in the hotel business with many years of expertise which will benefit our clients in a professional manner with the utmost commitment to your complete satisfaction.

Please take a moment to familiarize yourself wih our team and their individual "Market Specialties" and allow one of our team members to work on your hotel needs today!


Team Member Contact Information Regional Office
Terry O'Leary
President
Direct: (973) 287-1691
Mobile: (973) 418-6627
Fax: (866) 217-2086
Email: toleary@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Ellen Lurz
Partner
Mobile: (201) 755-6508
Fax: (866) 237-7980
Email: elurz@bookmygroup.com
Wayne, NJ
Paul DeMarco
Senior Vice President
Direct: (973) 287-1684
Mobile: (201) 978-1251
Fax: (973) 882-6546
Email: pdemarco@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Danny ODell
Vice President Sales and Partnerships
Direct: (631) 801-2852
Mobile: (917) 533-2464
Fax: (866) 836-7809
Email: dodell@bookmygroup.com
Manorville, NY
Melissa McCarthy
Director Sales and Partnerships
Direct: (973) 287-1685
Mobile: (973) 454-7777
Fax: (866) 676-0340
Email: mmccarthy@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Andrea Casperson
Director Athletics Sales and Partnerships
Direct: (972) 539-1145
or (888) 832-6745
Fax 1: (972) 539-1149
Fax 2: (866) 431-1754
Email: acasperson@bookmygroup.com
Dallas, TX
Genie Stevenson
Director Sales and Partnerships
Direct: (877) 664-0137
Mobile: (630) 842-9529
Fax 1: (630) 443-1747
Fax 2: (866) 486-4261
Email: gstevenson@bookmygroup.com
Chicago, IL
Josephine Nicolosi
Director National Accounts
Direct: (941) 235-7802
Mobile: (239) 410-0887
Fax : (866) 543-0371
Email: jnicolosi@bookmygroup.com
Florida
Harry Leckemby, Jr.
Director, Sports & Athletic Sales

Mobile: (201) 953-1305
Fax: (866) 234-8044
Email: hleckemby@bookmygroup.com
Birmingham, Al
Margaret Smith
Sales Manager
Direct: (973) 287-1687
Fax: (866) 297-9369
Email: msmith@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Shannon Gaul
Sales Coordinator
Direct: (973) 287-1683
Fax: (866) 825-2852
Email: sgaul@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Kathleen Saggio
Sales Coordinator
Direct: 973-287-1696
Fax: (866) 320-3781
Email: ksaggio@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Ninffer Navarro
Sales Coordinator
Direct: (973) 287-1688
Fax: (866) 322-1238
Email: nnavarro@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Laura Griglak
Sales Coordinator
(973) 808-7722 ext 160
Direct: (973) 287-1690
Fax: (888) 429-8849
Email:lgriglak@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Yvonne Grimme
Account Manager
Direct: (509) 368-9255 Pacific Standard Time
Fax: (866) 404-8331
Email: ygrimme@bookmygroup.com
Spokane, WA
Dona Fizzarotti
Sales Coordinator
(973) 808-7722 ext 159
Direct: (973) 287-1689
Fax: (888) 386-4116
Email:dfizzarotti@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Jaclyn Noto
Sales Coordinator
(973) 808-7722 ext 163
Direct: (973) 287-1693
Fax: (888) 702-3244
Email:jnoto@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Roberto Rodriguez
Collection of Invoices and A/R
(973) 808-0505 ext 151 8:30 am - 11:30 Am Ext 133 11:30a - 5PM
Fax: (888) 387-5456
Email:rrodriguez@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Alicia Smith
Accounting - A/R and Collections
(973) 882-0505 ext 113
Fax: (973) 806-6129
Email: asmith@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ
Priscilla Williams
Sales Coordinator
973-287-1696
Fax: (866) 529-8055
Email:pwilliams@bookmygroup.com
Fairfield, NJ